Rock The Dock

Live Entertainment + Live cooking station featuring: Clams on the Half Shell & Steamers

Date Time Performer
Friday August 11 7PM – 10PM Dave Thurman
Saturday August 12 7PM – 10PM Bob Volkman
Thursday August 17 6PM – 9PM Steve Ballesteri
Friday August 18 7PM – 10PM Carl Filbert
Saturday August 19 7PM – 10PM Erin Welsh
Thursday August 24 6PM – 9PM Dave Thurman
Friday August 25 7PM – 10PM Joe Webber
Saturday August 26 7PM – 10PM Deja2
Thursday August 31 6PM – 9PM Jim Jeckovich
Friday September 1 7PM – 10PM Mike Carroll
Saturday September 2 7PM – 10PM Jamie Holka

Rock The Dock